Return to Natural Muscle Rub Pro with CBD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: NWrunner from Portland, OR  
This stuff is great. It only take a little bit to make sore or painful spots feel better. I am a runner and often get painful tight hips. This really works to make them feel better. Since I have it around I put it on anything else that's bothering me and it helps wherever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, my wrist doesn't hurt anymore! January 24, 2019
Reviewer: snickollet from Portland, OR  
Over the course of months, I tried a number of ways to treat ongoing pain on the outer edge of my dominant wrist including over-the-counter topical and oral painkillers, anti-inflammatories, and a brace. I'd even consulted with an orthopedist about the possibility of surgery. Luckily, before I did anything that drastic, I used some of this rub. My wrist felt better in a matter of hours, and continues to be pain-free. I've since used the rub on achy muscles post-running, and it's been equally effective in relieving that pain. I'm definitely keeping this in stock at all times. Thank you, Healing Tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle muscle rub December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dugasphoto from Portland OR  
I was fortunate enough to use this product during a particularly grueling running event I was participating in. I had very little time for recovery between relay race/times and the CBD rub was my saviour. It helped tremendously and was almost immediate for relief. I would use this for many ailments and look forward to purchasing more. Thank you Healing Tree!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be good to your muscles! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: SlowRun from PNW  
The first time I used this rub was during a relay race, and I have no doubt that it helped stave off post run muscle cramps and soreness. I've also used this product on my neck and back when I was holding tension, and have found relief each time I apply it. The smell is refreshing, it absorbs perfectly into your skin, and it WORKS! I highly recommend this muscle rub. *I'm also a huge fan of Healing Tree's lip balm*

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! this stuff really works! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: K from Portland  
For post-run soreness or just nagging neck pain this is hands down my favorite muscle rub! It smells great and most importantly just really works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulled muscle relief December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine from Vancouver  
I found this at my local grocery store and thought I’d give it a try.  I am so glad I did! I used this Muscle rub in conjunction with my PT exercises for a strained IT band. It was the only relief I could get at night! The minty smell is pleasant and I love how it absorbs so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runner’s best friend December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pdxnightfall from Portland, OR  
My Hood to Coast relay team used this throughout our runs and it was a lifesaver! Such soothing and amazing pain relief. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The rub of miracles December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria H from Los Angeles  
I bought this rub for menstrual cramps and let me tell you: it works! I rub it on my lower abdomen and within a minute a rush of invigorating, cooling, tingling, relaxation spreads across, penetrating beyond just the skin. Now I’m afraid I’m going to run out of it because I’m not just using it once a month. I rub it on my stiff neck sometimes before bed as a luxurious treat. Thanks healing tree! I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?