Return to Natural Muscle Rub Pro with CBD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Muscle Rub February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cable from Carlton, OR United States  
This muscle rub is a game changer!  It really helps with pain and mobility. You can feel it working almost immediately and it has long lasting effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting relief February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from McMinnville, OR  
I was surprised how well this worked! I though, “well, another cream, it might take the edge off;”  but hours later I was still going about my day and had completely forgotten my pain!

It is working for my recent rib injury, some arthritis type pain from a past injury, and even my gastro pain from NSAID overuse.  This is my new go-to!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, high quality product January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nicola Cattlin L.Ac from Walla Walla  
I have been personally using and prescribing muscle rub pro for my patients for a month now and am completely blown away by its efficacy! I exercise frequently and get a lot of sore muscles. This stuff almost works instantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Muscle Rub ever! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Dirstine from Acton, Massachusetts  
We have a shelf full of products our family uses for sore muscles due to weightlifting and football.  This is by far the best product we’ve tried!  Lasting pain relief, absorbs quickly and smells great.  Love the pure and natural ingredients and no animal testing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried on three of us...100% satisfaction! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton , OR United States  
1.  Back pain, years of it. Almost no relief unless chiropractic/massage deep tissue relief...
Have tried LOTS of muscle rubs.  THIS ONE WORKS!!!
2.  Neck pain.  Not always, just sometimes.  Usually Advil takes care of it.  Had some arm soreness/back soreness for 2 weeks.  1 application and the pain was 80%  less (or more)
3. Car accident years ago.  Back/neck pain daily.  Had one spot for almost 2 weeks of pain.  Two other spots of pain.  Tried on all 3 spots.  The two week spot was 80% fixed!  the other two? 100% better!  Thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect cream! January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gaby from Mexico  
This is the best stuff! I bought some during a recent trip to Texas. It is cooling and soothing, and my sore calf felt almost all better after using for just a few days!  When will you be selling this in Mexico?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On my night stand November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon from Figuero  
I see CBD everywhere but this is the first product I have tried that lives up to the hype. I'm a runner and battle sore knees and calves on the daily. I use this rub (a little goes a long way) whenever I need to take a rest. Works great in conjunction with a hot bath and, most importantly, it lets me sleep without dealing with soreness or aching after a long run. Thank you thank you. I now buy in multiples!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: NWrunner from Portland, OR  
This stuff is great. It only take a little bit to make sore or painful spots feel better. I am a runner and often get painful tight hips. This really works to make them feel better. Since I have it around I put it on anything else that's bothering me and it helps wherever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, my wrist doesn't hurt anymore! January 24, 2019
Reviewer: snickollet from Portland, OR  
Over the course of months, I tried a number of ways to treat ongoing pain on the outer edge of my dominant wrist including over-the-counter topical and oral painkillers, anti-inflammatories, and a brace. I'd even consulted with an orthopedist about the possibility of surgery. Luckily, before I did anything that drastic, I used some of this rub. My wrist felt better in a matter of hours, and continues to be pain-free. I've since used the rub on achy muscles post-running, and it's been equally effective in relieving that pain. I'm definitely keeping this in stock at all times. Thank you, Healing Tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle muscle rub December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dugasphoto from Portland OR  
I was fortunate enough to use this product during a particularly grueling running event I was participating in. I had very little time for recovery between relay race/times and the CBD rub was my saviour. It helped tremendously and was almost immediate for relief. I would use this for many ailments and look forward to purchasing more. Thank you Healing Tree!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items