Return to Natural Muscle Rub Pro with CBD
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Muscle Rub Pro with CBD December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Amazingly cool & soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulled Muscle Saved! November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Darcy from Portland  
This rub saved me today! I pulled my left hamstring during a workout and couldn’t finish the workout, and just barely limped up to bed. I was so sure I was going to have trouble walking the next day, but I put some muscle rub on it before going to sleep and I woke up and it didn’t hurt AT ALL!! I’m so amazed! Thank you, Healing Tree Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Williams from Payette, ID United States  
I have never found another muscle rub that works as well and as fast as this one!  I am definitely a huge fan and will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North lindenhurst, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Muscle Rub with CBD August 15, 2020
Reviewer: shawna belleque from Molalla, OR United States  
I had a stiff neck with lots of pain for 3 days . After only 1 application of your wonderful natural muscle rub with CBD..... the pain and stiffness went away and I was back to normal  !!!! Thank you so very much for making a fabulous product !!! Highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast relief and fast shipping August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Greg S. from Vancouver, WA United States  
I received my order very quickly. The muscle rub with CBD works fast, and it gives me several hours of relief. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Vancouver, WA  
The muscle rub pro with CBD works super fast at relieving pain in my back and helping calm down muscle spasms.   I’ve been using other products for years which gave very shirt relief. The CBD extends the relief for several hours. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muscle Rub Pro with CBD August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tidewater, OR United States  
Received product quickly and included a free insect repellent.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trust May 25, 2020
Reviewer: SLC from McMinnville, OR United States  
I have been using this product with success for over a year.  Of all the products on the market, I trust that this one is made with pure ingredients.  I hope you will continue to make this so I can buy locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Muscle Rub February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cable from Carlton, OR United States  
This muscle rub is a game changer!  It really helps with pain and mobility. You can feel it working almost immediately and it has long lasting effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items