Return to Natural Muscle Rub Pro with CBD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Muscle Rub with CBD August 15, 2020
Reviewer: shawna belleque from Molalla, OR United States  
I had a stiff neck with lots of pain for 3 days . After only 1 application of your wonderful natural muscle rub with CBD..... the pain and stiffness went away and I was back to normal  !!!! Thank you so very much for making a fabulous product !!! Highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast relief and fast shipping August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Greg S. from Vancouver, WA United States  
I received my order very quickly. The muscle rub with CBD works fast, and it gives me several hours of relief. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Vancouver, WA  
The muscle rub pro with CBD works super fast at relieving pain in my back and helping calm down muscle spasms.   I’ve been using other products for years which gave very shirt relief. The CBD extends the relief for several hours. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muscle Rub Pro with CBD August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tidewater, OR United States  
Received product quickly and included a free insect repellent.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trust May 25, 2020
Reviewer: SLC from McMinnville, OR United States  
I have been using this product with success for over a year.  Of all the products on the market, I trust that this one is made with pure ingredients.  I hope you will continue to make this so I can buy locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Muscle Rub February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cable from Carlton, OR United States  
This muscle rub is a game changer!  It really helps with pain and mobility. You can feel it working almost immediately and it has long lasting effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting relief February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from McMinnville, OR  
I was surprised how well this worked! I though, “well, another cream, it might take the edge off;”  but hours later I was still going about my day and had completely forgotten my pain!

It is working for my recent rib injury, some arthritis type pain from a past injury, and even my gastro pain from NSAID overuse.  This is my new go-to!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, high quality product January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nicola Cattlin L.Ac from Walla Walla  
I have been personally using and prescribing muscle rub pro for my patients for a month now and am completely blown away by its efficacy! I exercise frequently and get a lot of sore muscles. This stuff almost works instantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Muscle Rub ever! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Dirstine from Acton, Massachusetts  
We have a shelf full of products our family uses for sore muscles due to weightlifting and football.  This is by far the best product we’ve tried!  Lasting pain relief, absorbs quickly and smells great.  Love the pure and natural ingredients and no animal testing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried on three of us...100% satisfaction! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton , OR United States  
1.  Back pain, years of it. Almost no relief unless chiropractic/massage deep tissue relief...
Have tried LOTS of muscle rubs.  THIS ONE WORKS!!!
2.  Neck pain.  Not always, just sometimes.  Usually Advil takes care of it.  Had some arm soreness/back soreness for 2 weeks.  1 application and the pain was 80%  less (or more)
3. Car accident years ago.  Back/neck pain daily.  Had one spot for almost 2 weeks of pain.  Two other spots of pain.  Tried on all 3 spots.  The two week spot was 80% fixed!  the other two? 100% better!  Thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items