Return to Eczema Ointment
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eczema ointment June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ciara from Oregon  
My wife has struggled with eczema her entire life. It has always been very severe, on top of that she has very sensitive skin and allergic to most things. This is the first ointment that has helped prevent cracks and helped heal pre-existing cracks and cuts. She still has flair ups, but this always helps correct, soothe and treat her skin. I wish it came in larger sizes but none the less, I will continue to purchase this for her. This is the product she has searched her whole life for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best on the market May 17, 2021
Reviewer: N Bey from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Made even better now that it's a lot thicker. This ointment is so soothing. It cools your skin and relieves the itching. Adding this to my moisture regimen really helps during flare-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The very Best! May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Evans from Oregon City, OR United States  
This is the only Eczema lotion that has ever helped me and I have tried many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don’t let the name dissuade you April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Pdxbiker from Portland, OR United States  
This product works for non-eczema-prone skin types, too! I do not suffer from eczema but have combination/sensitive skin and deal with flakiness in certain areas along with the occasional breakout of adult acne. My boyfriend introduced me to this product and I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin’s texture and smoothness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Amy from WA  
So far this is the only eczema cream that I have found that works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It really works! January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anna from WA United States  
My eczema has been really bad throughout 2020 and I could not find a cream that worked until I tried the free sample that came with my natural muscle rub pro with cbd (also a great product). I purchased a bottle and now I am hooked! great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golden! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Shay Walker from Portland , OR United States  
I am so grateful for this ointment! I saw a difference in a matter of hours, this will be in my cabinet forever! Thank you wonderful folks over at healing tree for providing such a blessed natural product THAT WORKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been using this for years August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Salem, Oregon  
Originally bought this (I think) at a farmer’s market stand in Salem for my son over 10 years ago(?). I use it for bug bites and my little area of eczema. I can’t find anything else that works better. Wish I could show you the original bottle. I went on to their website that is on the bottle (healingskinsolutions.com) but unable to find. Sooooo happy I searched the net and found you guys! Bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the smell and it really helping. June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sally LaGrandeur from Suquamish, WA United States  
It seems to be lightening my age spots also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 NEVER GOT PRODUCT June 13, 2020
Reviewer: ELISA MARTINS from CHICOPEE, MA United States  
NEVER GOT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items