Return to Eczema Ointment
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Ashlan from SC  
Organic products can be hit or miss with eczema, and sometimes they end up making me itchier. That did not happen with this product and I could also see a reduction in redness. The company also sent me a new tube when I got a bad batch for the first one, which was extremely thoughtful. Thanks, healing tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps ease a skin disorder January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Vivian chapman from Brooklyn, NY United States  
As anyone knows all too well that has eczema, ANY relief is most welcome. Your poor skin just feels like fire most of the time. Organic products are soothing and I truly feel that in the long run Mama Nature knows best how to heal her babies
So thank you, Healing Tree for making a product with plenty of natural ingredients.
Truly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Jacob Semel from Neponsit , NY United States  
Had eczema for a long time and finally found something that’s not entirely steroids that works, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The best October 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Semel from Neponsit, NY United States  
I’ve had eczema since I was a toddler, finally something other then steroid packed ointments work on me. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Really Works! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Evans from Oregon City, OR United States  
This is the only product out of the 100’s I have tried that actually does the job.  I wish they would put it in a pump container like the sample in the store so that none would be lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eczema ointment June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ciara from Oregon  
My wife has struggled with eczema her entire life. It has always been very severe, on top of that she has very sensitive skin and allergic to most things. This is the first ointment that has helped prevent cracks and helped heal pre-existing cracks and cuts. She still has flair ups, but this always helps correct, soothe and treat her skin. I wish it came in larger sizes but none the less, I will continue to purchase this for her. This is the product she has searched her whole life for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best on the market May 17, 2021
Reviewer: N Bey from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Made even better now that it's a lot thicker. This ointment is so soothing. It cools your skin and relieves the itching. Adding this to my moisture regimen really helps during flare-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The very Best! May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Evans from Oregon City, OR United States  
This is the only Eczema lotion that has ever helped me and I have tried many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don’t let the name dissuade you April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Pdxbiker from Portland, OR United States  
This product works for non-eczema-prone skin types, too! I do not suffer from eczema but have combination/sensitive skin and deal with flakiness in certain areas along with the occasional breakout of adult acne. My boyfriend introduced me to this product and I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin’s texture and smoothness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Amy from WA  
So far this is the only eczema cream that I have found that works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items