Return to Anti-Itch First Aid Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective product, exceptional customer service October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Geck from Carlton, OR United States  
This is a quality product that is quite effective, I highly recommend it. The customer service this company has goes above and beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 21, 2020
Reviewer: cheryl soderholm from norcross, GA United States  
Haven't needed to use it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Slattery from Barrigada, HI United States  
The service and product is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Susie Chiotti from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Very effective on all types of insect bites, rashes, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For poison ivy inflammation July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Paula Mintz from Florida, NY United States  
It has not been easy to find products and give relief for poison ivy itch and inflammation. Your First Aid Cream is a potent antidote to this difficult problem.  It works quickly and seems to keep the discomfort from recurring right away.  Although the itch returns, it was less than before.  I felt the First Aid Cream really helps clear it fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes good! June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kevan Davidson from Portland, OR United States  
Wonderful product, very quick delivery. 10/10 will buy cortisone ointment again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cured my rash December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria H. from Los Angeles  
Put this on on an irritation caused by my Apple Watch. And it was gone in a few days. But it stopped itching instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A staple in our cabinet August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lars P from Portland OR  
We use this product routinely for insect bites and random skin rashes I get from yard work.  It works fast, absorbs easily, and a little seems to go a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 adult acne anti-scarring July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sasha Mooney from NYC  
Hi Healing Tree! I found your product on a photo-shoot and I'm now a huge fan. I have some adult acne-related skin issues and every once in a while have to deal with really annoying itchy and red skin. I have been using this miracle cream for about a month now and I can say my skin has never looked clearer. It is almost crazy how fast it takes away redness. This product belongs in every woman's makeup bag. ~ Sasha

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bug bite relief June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bridget from Vancouver, WA  
Our family does a lot of camping in the summer and I always have a tube of this anti-itch cream in the car for bug bites. It is fantastic for relieving the itch and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items