Return to Go 'Way! All Natural Insect Repellent
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Bugs Buzzing! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Evans from Oregon City, OR United States  
Although I have not been outdoors too much this year due to the weather this seems to keep the usual bothersome flying ones away, which I Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best repellent ever! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anita Buchanan-Jones from Arlington, WA United States  
I’ve been trying different natural repellents for years, but yours smells and works the best!! No bites!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing Tree cedar Oil for Horses June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Robbins from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
Tried this product as a natural fly and insect repellant for my horses. Works well and is also good for personal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smells great March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Meleah Joy from CA United States  
Mosquitos haven’t quite come out  yet but looking forward to summer with no mo mosquito bites ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 High Hopes and wanna give it 5 stars February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Momma Nance from Talbott, TN United States  
This is a new one for our family and it’s the middle of winter, but I totally stocked up. I expect it to be highly effective just like all the products Healing Tree makes. We trust their products and look forward to using this nontoxic alternative on our little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "GO 'WAY" August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Micki L Steele-Blair from Dallas, OR United States  
This is the BEST BUG REPELLENT EVER hands down!!! I can't wait to try it out in Alaska IF I EVER make it there!!! My horse LOVES this stuff - nothing else will do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOSQUITO REPELLENT August 3, 2020
Reviewer: vaughan, A from Florida  
I HAVE TRIED MANY NATURAL MOSQUITO REPELLENT AND NOTHING  WORKS LIKE THIS.NOT ONE SINGLE BITE SINCE PURCHASING THIS  PRODUCT YEARS AGO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great, sad to see you go July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Steven from Grapevine, TX United States  
Purchased the refill so we don't run out anytime soon.  This is the best repellent spray we have found and used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unexpected picnic relief from bugs! June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie Pearson from Portland, OR  
I've used this when I go trail running for great, natural bug spray for my dog and me.  Recently, I used it to spray around our picnic blanket at the park.  Even at dusk the bugs stayed away!  This will be a summer essential!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective & safe July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Oness from Minnesota City, MN United States  
Healing Tree's Go 'Way is the only insect repellent I will use on my horses.   It's been very effective in high summer when the fly population suddenly increases, but most importantly, I feel good about using it on my horses & ponies--for their sake, and for the people who handle them.

Was this review helpful to you?