Return to Organic Eucalyptus Mint Lip Balm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Thomas from Beaverton, OR United States  
Don't use it that often but it is definitely my go especially this time of year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really moisturising November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Claire from CT United States  
Always need to have it with me before gloss application

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Euca LIP tuss October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah McFatter from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
This is the best lip balm I've used. For a while I ran out and went back to Chapstick.....what a difference. Happy to get this delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful and Amazing! May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Evans from Oregon City, OR United States  
My lips have always been dry, cracked and peeling and this is the absolutely the most effective and healing lip balm ever.  I have tried everything and this has truly healed my lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organice Eucalyptus Mint Lip Balm December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Nice minty feel and softness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lip balm! February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cable from Carlton, OR United States  
I put this lip balm on every night before going to sleep, it keeps them well moisturized overnight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Euc/Mint Lip Balm January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Mickey Joe from Lewiston, Idaho  
Love it! My friend told me about this stuff.  It lasts a while on my lips and it smells wonderful.  We're gonna buy more!   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my favorite lip balm June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bridget from Vancouver, WA  
I am very picky about lip balm and I love this stuff! It goes on so smooth, isn't waxy at all, and has such a delicious light minty flavor. I have one of these in every purse. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top lip balm June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie Pearson from Portland, OR  
I have lip balm everywhere--home, office, car, diaper bag, bedside table, etc. This is my go-to. It's smooth & silky, tastes & smells good, and is non-waxy.  Would you ever consider having an spf version?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells and feels so great! June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dayspring  
I LOVE this lip balm! It is the perfect consistency and smells so great. It doesn’t leave a pasty or oily residue at all, just blends right in and keeps my lips moisturized. This will definitely be my go to lip balm now. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?