Return to Natural Muscle Rub
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works wonders on muscle pain! December 22, 2022
Reviewer: TL from Vancouver, WA United States  
This is my second time purchasing the muscle rub. I love that it’s now in a jar with pump. It’s much easier to use. It also seems that the formula has improved. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 natural muscle rub October 31, 2022
Reviewer: cheri mills from San Diego, CA United States  
Best ever....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rub August 19, 2022
Reviewer: cheri mills from San Diego, CA United States  
Excellent product…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant relief! August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Leigh Sawyer from Bellingham, WA United States  
Yes, I know, there is no magical potion, but, this topical lotion sure helps me when my back hurts. I fractured 4 vertebrae just over a year ago, I had surgery, and now when I overdo it, this product helps reduce my discomfort to almost zero for enough time while I relax so I can sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really works! June 19, 2022
Reviewer: Tami Byroads  
I had a sore shoulder and a friend had this and let me use it. Almost immediately I felt some relief, not total relief, but enough to allow me to play a round of golf! I bought it the next day online at the healingtreenaturals.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Go To March 13, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Place from Shelton, CT United States  
I came across this product when seeking a replacement for IcyHot and Salonpas patches.  Very happy with the result. Our last order was delivered very quickly.  Thank you, Healing Tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product is better than over the counter products. Used it on my bicep tendon. Pain was gone. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best muscle rub! December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila from Amissville, VA United States  
Excellent product!  Really helps sore muscles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing Tree Muscle Rub November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
My mom has arthritis in her ankles.  Thus stuff helps enable her to stand on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective October 24, 2021
Reviewer: hoda shobeyri from United States  
My mom uses this healing rub for everyone in the family. For my brother feet injury by exercise. For my dad hand or back pain and for her knee. It does work fast and heal with no doubt. Will by more for sure, we are their customers since we used to live in London in 2019 and we keep returning to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items