Return to Natural Muscle Rub
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Suzy Zick from Coquille, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nailed it! August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Gillet from Boise, ID United States  
Your natural muscle rub is the perfect blend of aroma, consistency of application and healing qualities for pain reduction and prevention. My pickleball game is so much more enjoyable since finding your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HELPS ALOT! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: CURTIS F. BABCOCK from Forest Grove, OR United States  
My wife says it helps her neck and shoulder pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie from Oregon  
I have fibro and have been in a lot of car accidents so my back and neck are really messed up.  I take this everywhere with me.  It absorbs quickly.  My massage therapist adds a little grapeseed oil (so it spreads) to massage me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Muscle Rub Ever! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Laura from San Diego, CA United States  
I have a spinal deformity so I have to go to the chiropractor and acupuncturist every week and I can miss an appointment if I use the muscle rub. It is so good, that I always travel with it and I bring extra tubes to share with the people that I meet on my travels because they love it as well. For example, when I was in Chiapas, Mexico I went to a health practitioner and he was so amazed by the muscle rub that he wanted me to be a sort of vendor for getting him the product. I’ve been hiking on trips and people will stop me and ask me what I am wearing because they tell me that I smell so good. I bring the muscle rub to my classes and many students rush to my class if they are in pain so they can use it. I gave this as gift to the staff at my acupuncture place and they now sell the product and they have the product in every single acupuncture room as a part of the products they use on patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Working Muscle Rub July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Michele Lytle from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I have a whole cabinet of muscle rub. This is because  mostly none of them work, smell bad or feel weird.  This one is great!  It worked for me immediately. It smells good and feels wonderful, not sticky. I have recommended it to many people so far. Thanks for making a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Olivia Lytton from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I have been using the muscle rub with peppermint for over a year now and it truly does help with muscle aches and aches. I use a small amount on my temples to help relieve headaches or migraines and to help me sleep. It smells wonderful and lasts a long time when used in small amounts. A lot does a long way! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A go-to for runners! April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Pdxbiker from Portland, OR United States  
I purchased this product for my boyfriend who is an avid runner that has dealt with heel/foot pain due to plantar fasciitis. He has now been using this product post-run and feels as though he has noticed an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: patricia b  
Soothes sore, knotted muscles. Pleasant odor and non-greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leary October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from Blue Mound, IL United States  
Was very Leary, but placed order and rec’d product within 3 days. Wife has used it and gave it 2 thumbs up . Very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items