Return to Natural Muscle Rub
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leary October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from Blue Mound, IL United States  
Was very Leary, but placed order and rec’d product within 3 days. Wife has used it and gave it 2 thumbs up . Very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Slattery from Barrigada, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Muscle Rub August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from POMONA, CA United States  
Since working remotely from home, I could not get this from the pharmacy located in downtown Los Angeles, so I tried to order online.  I have used other products even those by prescription and this product works for my knees and calms my back - I get spasms.  I have just bought the rub with CBD so still out on this.  But, the Natural Muscle Rub lets me function during the day and rest at night and helped with the groin injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Elena from Connecticut, USA  
I was looking for something to replace our use of Salonpas Patches.  We have really liked this product and have already ordered multiple times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Natural Muscle Rub! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: from Stafford, Virginia  
My favorite product for both Fibromyalgia symptoms and for sore muscles, such as carpal tunnel. Thanks Healing Tree never change this formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute Necessity July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Walters from Portland, OR  
This Muscle Rub is a lifesaver for me. I am not one of those people who normally thinks about a 'muscle' treatment, and I find most of the pharmacy ones to be very greasy and chemical-smelling. I bought this on a whim for a reocurring back injury a few months ago and I use it nightly. It smells absolutely amazing and it really is the only thing that cools and soothes my sore back and lets me sleep. A bonus is that I now use it when I'm on my cycle and it is incredible for PMS cramping. Thank you a thousand times. I do not know what I would do without this product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Britney from WA  
This muscle rub is absolutely amazing. I have never found anything that smells so good and really penetrates deep for sore muscles, and all without the burning sensation and irritating strong scent you get from other products out there. I use it after a hard workout or on my sore neck, where I hold tension. I also like to put a dab on my temples when I get headaches. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They should call this Magic Muscle Rub! June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry Lyles from Portland, OR United States  
This stuff is hands down the best muscle rub I've ever used --for everything from post-run soreness to nagging neck pain from too much sitting/computer at work. Smells good and works great! LOVE that it's all natural too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing pain relief. June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dayspring  
I cannot say enough how amazing this cream is. I’ve been telling everyone about it. It helps soothe sore joints after my runs and is amazing relief for my back pain. And the smell is wonderful! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muscle Rub That Works May 31, 2018
Reviewer: LynetteHarrison from Richmond, CA  
Healing Tree Muscle Rub absolutely works wonders on my extremely sore hip and I have tried everything under the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items