Return to Natural Muscle Rub
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Go To March 13, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Place from Shelton, CT United States  
I came across this product when seeking a replacement for IcyHot and Salonpas patches.  Very happy with the result. Our last order was delivered very quickly.  Thank you, Healing Tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product is better than over the counter products. Used it on my bicep tendon. Pain was gone. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best muscle rub! December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila from Amissville, VA United States  
Excellent product!  Really helps sore muscles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing Tree Muscle Rub November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
My mom has arthritis in her ankles.  Thus stuff helps enable her to stand on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective October 24, 2021
Reviewer: hoda shobeyri from United States  
My mom uses this healing rub for everyone in the family. For my brother feet injury by exercise. For my dad hand or back pain and for her knee. It does work fast and heal with no doubt. Will by more for sure, we are their customers since we used to live in London in 2019 and we keep returning to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Suzy Zick from Coquille, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nailed it! August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Gillet from Boise, ID United States  
Your natural muscle rub is the perfect blend of aroma, consistency of application and healing qualities for pain reduction and prevention. My pickleball game is so much more enjoyable since finding your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HELPS ALOT! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: CURTIS F. BABCOCK from Forest Grove, OR United States  
My wife says it helps her neck and shoulder pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie from Oregon  
I have fibro and have been in a lot of car accidents so my back and neck are really messed up.  I take this everywhere with me.  It absorbs quickly.  My massage therapist adds a little grapeseed oil (so it spreads) to massage me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Muscle Rub Ever! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Laura from San Diego, CA United States  
I have a spinal deformity so I have to go to the chiropractor and acupuncturist every week and I can miss an appointment if I use the muscle rub. It is so good, that I always travel with it and I bring extra tubes to share with the people that I meet on my travels because they love it as well. For example, when I was in Chiapas, Mexico I went to a health practitioner and he was so amazed by the muscle rub that he wanted me to be a sort of vendor for getting him the product. I’ve been hiking on trips and people will stop me and ask me what I am wearing because they tell me that I smell so good. I bring the muscle rub to my classes and many students rush to my class if they are in pain so they can use it. I gave this as gift to the staff at my acupuncture place and they now sell the product and they have the product in every single acupuncture room as a part of the products they use on patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items