Return to Natural Healing Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best cream ever! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: TORIN FORD from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
My son and I both have very sensitive skin and can break out from anything. The natural Healing Cream is the one product that truly works for us. We are so happy and will always keep our home stocked with it. You will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Susie Chiotti from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Cooling sensation and healing occurred much faster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer itchy skin July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Paula Mintz from Florida, NY United States  
I don't understand why our skin seems more itchy in the summer, all over the body. I find the Natural Healing Cream soothes it quickly.  With age comes unexpected sensitivity and natural products such as this can be relied upon to give relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Price has doubled! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Angela from Houston, Tx  
This product is great, but it makes zero sense that the price was $7.28 in October 2019 and now it’s $15.95... especially for such a small amount of product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Campbell from HOWELL, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my go-to cream January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Bridget from Vancouver, WA  
I don't know what I would do without the natural healing cream. I use this for *everything*, from razor burn to minor cuts, to sunburns, to bug bites. I started using this years ago on my children because it was gentle enough for diaper rashes and scrapes on their delicate skin. Now my teenage son uses it after shaving! I always have several tubes on hand- in my house, my car and in my purse. I love the new  travel size option with the pump dispenser!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healed my scratch! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria H from Los Angeles  
I scraped myself pretty bad on my chin and had to heal fast for a shoot. I swear in two days it was gone. I feel like some kind of super hero with this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Healing cream and First Aid Itch cream January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald from Rye, New York  
These 2 products are wonderful for healing any rash, itch or stubborn skin irritation.  They work very rap;idly and are very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the ONLY effective, healthy approach to skin care! July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda from Albuquerque, NM  
I have a variety of itching skin rashes and don't always know the cause. In EVERY case, the Healing Cream, First-Aid Spray or both immediately calms the irritation and allows me a good night's sleep. Having tried synthetic products, both prescription and non-, without success, I find Healing Tree the ONLY effective, healthy approach to skin care.
--Miranda B.
Albuquerque NM

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Healing Cream May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah McFatter from Flagstaff AZ  
When I had severe burning at the site of radiation after cancer surgery,  I began using HT Natural Healing Cream since the ointment prescribed was ineffectual. HT Healing Cream gave me much faster relief and actually reduced the redness.  The HT cream convinced me to use it later on other surgical sites after initial healing had started; it helped reduce the scarring.  It's also a great treatment for rashes and irritation in sensitive areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items